Contact Us



PT Provis Garuda Services

Address:Jl. Tanah Abang 1 No.8
Jakarta Pusat 10160
Phone:+62 21 3483 1818
Fax:+62 21 3483 2727
E-mail:marketing@provis-garuda.co.id
http://www.provis-garuda.co.id/

Web Email Form



REPRESENTATIVES

  • Alvento Siahaan
    Accounting Manager
    082125111515
    alvento@provis-garuda.co.id
  • Mikhael Davy
    Marketing Manager Security
    081315357353
    davy@provis-garuda.co.id
  • R. Dede Kurniawan
    Operation Manager - HRS
    081294949433
    dede.kurniawan@provis-garuda.co.id
  • Fahadal Khaira
    Business Support Manager
    0815 870 6046
    fahadal.khaira@provis-garuda.co.id
  • Johanes Kiman Halim
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    0811 821 955
    johanes.halim@provis-garuda.co.id
  • Sena Susila
    Recruitment & Training Manager
    021 - 3483 1818
    sena.susila@provis-garuda.co.id
  • Agustinus Setiyono
    Security Manager
    085210893999
    agustinus@provis-garuda.co.id